Help Center / FAQ's

How do I import case information into BankruptcyPro?
How do I import case information into EZ-Filing?
How do I import case information into New Hope Software?

Can I download the same case more than once?
Am I charged another credit for downloading the same case a second time?
What stops unrecognized clients from wasting all my credits?
Am I charged for cases even if I don't download them?
Can the client fill out part of the questionnaire, then return later to complete it?
Can the client continue working on the questionnaire even after I've downloaded it?
What is happening if my client is trying to return to his questionnaire but he claims all his previous entries are gone?
Why do I have a bunch of incomplete cases in my pending case list?
What will happen if I download a case into my software, make changes, then download an updated version from Rapid Import?



How do I import case information into BankruptcyPro?
  1. Open BankruptcyPro but don't open or create a new client file.
  2. Select the "RI" button from the tool bar (see image).
  3. Follow the on-screen prompts to select your desired case. A new BankruptcyPro client file will be created from the Rapid Import case data.

How do I import case information into EZ-Filing?
  1. Open EZ-Filing and create a new client. Choose the filing type, then enter the client's name and spouse's name (if applicable).
  2. Double-click the client name in your EZ-Filing case list to activate it.
  3. Go to the File menu > Import > Rapid Import Online (see image).
  4. Follow the on-screen prompts to select your case from a list or by SSN. The Rapid Import data will be downloaded into the active EZ-Filing document.

How do I import case information into New Hope Software?
  1. Open New Hope Software but don't open or create a new client file.
  2. Go to the File menu > New Client From Rapid Import (see image).
  3. Follow the on-screen prompts to select your desired case. A new bankruptcy client file will be created from the Rapid Import case data.

Can I download the same case more than once?
Yes. You can download the same case as many times as you need to, including while the case is still in progress.

Am I charged another credit for downloading the same case a second time?
No. You will never be charged more than once per client no matter how many times you download the data.

What stops unrecognized clients from wasting all my credits?
A download credit is only used when you actually download client information. If a client begins the questionnaire, but you choose not to download the case, you are not charged. You can see a free summary of the information entered before deciding to download a case.

Am I charged for cases even if I don't download them?
No. A download credit is only used when you actually download client information.

Can the client fill out part of the questionnaire, then return later to complete it?
Yes. Each page is saved as the client progresses through the interview. The client can return at any time to continue working on an existing case.

Can the client continue working on the questionnaire even after I've downloaded it?
Yes. You can download a case as many times as you need to and this does not block the client from being able to work on it.

What is happening if my client is trying to return to his questionnaire but he claims all his previous entries are gone?
Mostly likely, the client is entering a different SSN when signing in than he did the first time. The client must enter the exact same SSN he used when he started the questionnaire, otherwise a new profile will be created. The only other possibility is that someone in your office mistakenly deleted the client's case data. Check your list of pending cases for the client's name.

Why do I have a bunch of incomplete cases in my pending case list?
These might be cases that a client has just opened moments ago. They may also be cases that were mistakenly opened under a mistyped SSN. If there has been no activity on an incomplete case after a reasonable period of time, it's safe to delete them.

What will happen if I download a case into my software, make changes, then download an updated version from Rapid Import?
Different software applications may handle this scenario in different ways, but in general, we recommend trying to avoid situations like this. Don't spend a lot of time making changes to a case until you're certain the debtor has finished with his data entry. If you need to download a case again, it's best to delete the previously downloaded file, then download the Rapid Import data into a fresh document.


Netrinsiq, LLC • 6513 132nd Ave NE #222 • Kirkland, WA 98033 • Contact Us
Rapid Import™ is a division of Netrinsiq, LLC (2)